Soccer Schedule

Upcoming Action



Tuesday January 27

Chelsea vs Liverpool (League Cup semi-final 2nd leg), 1:45pm


Wednesday january 28

Chile vs United States, 4:00pm

Saturday, January 31:

Hull vs Newcastle, 6:45am
Crystal Palace vs Everton, 9am
Liverpool vs West Ham, 9am
Man United vs Leicester, 9am
West Brom vs Spurs, 9am
Chelsea vs Manchester City, 11:30am

Sunday, February 1:

Arsenal vs Aston Villa, 7:30am
Southampton vs Swansea, 10am

Saturday, February 7:

Tottenham vs Arsenal, 6:45am
Everton vs Liverpool, 11:30am

Sunday, February 8:

Burnley vs West Brom, 6am
Newcastle vs Stoke, 8:05am
West Ham vs Manchester United, 10:15am

Tuesday, February 10:

Liverpool vs Tottenham, 2pm

Wednesday, February 11:

Chelsea vs Everton, 1:45pm
Manchester United vs Burnley, 1:45pm
Southampton vs West Ham, 1:45pm
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle, 2pm
West Brom vs Swansea City, 2pm

Tuesday, February 14:

Manchester City vs Barcelona, 1:45pm
Paris Saint-Germain vs Chelsea, 1:45pm

Wednesday, February 15:

Arsenal vs Monaco, 1:45pm

United States vs, Panama TBD

Sunday, March 8:

Orlando vs New York City, 5:00pm, ESPN2
Sporting KC vs New York Red Bulls TBD
Seattle Sounder vs New England Revolution TBD0

© The Highbury Pub 2014